RSS

Survivorman Canadian Boreal Forest Part 1 to 5

23 Feb

Im not sure if this is anymore useful then watching Survivorman on youtube itself, but I figured it’s always nice if all the parts of your favorite tvshow, in this case: Survivorman are packed together in a neat post. So I hope you guys like this and that you like my whole youtube video blog idea, I mean im not sure if im doing all this work for nothing yet. I found my own Youtube Video idea quite cool, share the with the world what I am watching right now, and putting in a neat order. Im still working on the youtube video categories, but in my opinion you can already find what you are looking for, and most people come in by search terms and tags so yeah. Well if you have any comments on this matter and took the time to read this, feel free to comment me on how to make this site entertaining, and if it’s a good blogging idea in general. Thanks.

Survivorman Canadian Boreal Forest S1E1 part 1

Survivorman Canadian Boreal Forest S1E1 part 2

Survivorman Canadian Boreal Forest S1E1 part 3

Survivorman Canadian Boreal Forest S1E1 part 4

Survivorman Canadian Boreal Forest S1E1 part 5

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in Survivorman

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
