RSS

Justin Bieber is a Gay Baby

23 Feb

Justin-Bieber Someb40D5FE8rev

Image via Wikipedia

 

Sup gee

So a lot of people hate justin bieber because they think he’s ‘gay’ or a ‘fheg’ and he looks and sounds like a ‘girl’ or ‘baby’ therefore justin bieber is a GAY BABY. LOLOL

To be honest, I have nothing against the guy, since I never knew who he was until recently, so no disrespect yo lol just playin roflolol

The vid is more funny if you know who justin boobie is and the songs ‘baby’ and ‘one time’

Lyrics: I cant berieve, why is it so cheap, this fkn beef, be dericious in my dim sim

Rap: When I was thirteen, I work the factory, ching chong ching bong etc suck my deek

Hope you all enjoy the video and subscribe!

You can purchase t-shirts here too! designed them myself! http://panicpop.com/pages/roverice.php

facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mychonn…

Laters gee

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in Justin Bieber

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment